Vale of Tears -Module One – Section 1 -9

Section 1 -Different Types of Transitions

Section 2 – Stages in Transitioning

Section 3 – The Pant and Present Crisis/ Decision

Section 4 – Dealing with Emotional, Spiritual, Mental and Practical Aspects of the Transition

Section 5- Making the Shift to see a Future

Section 6 – Crossing the Bridge to the New Life

Section 7- Embracing the Change and Dealing with Everything New

Section 8 -Coming to Peace and Acceptance and New Learning

Section 9 – Showing others the way -sharing your experience.